Contact Pre-Owned Sales

Call (844) 832-3512 for assistance with a Pre-Owned Vehicle, or call our Pre-Owned Sales Reps directly:

Mike GreenfederMike Greenfeder
Pre-Owned Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3202
Email:
MGreenfeder@abahn.com

Jason BlayJason Blay
Pre-Owned Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3426
Email:
JBlay@abahn.com

Ben MoralesBen Morales
Pre-Owned Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3402
Email:
BMorales@abahn.com

Greg ChandlerGreg Chandler
Pre-Owned Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3406
Email:
GChandler@abahn.com

Jerry ChristensenJerry Christensen
Pre-Owned Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3421
Email:
JChristensen@abahn.com

Daniel WhittDaniel Whitt
Pre-Owned Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3410
Email:
DWhitt@abahn.com

Bob KesslerBob Kessler
Pre-Owned Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3425
Email:
BKessler@abahn.com

John T UlmerJohn T Ulmer
Pre-Owned Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3427
Email:
JUlmer@abahn.com

Marc FowlerMarc Fowler
Pre-Owned Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3331
Email:
MFowler@abahn.com

Kris KiserKris Kiser
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3407
Email:
KKiser@abahn.com

Jody KirkJody Kirk
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Direct Line (call or text!)
817-390-3404
Email:
JKirk@abahn.com

Autobahn Pre-Owned is Located at 2824 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our Pre-Owned showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn Pre-Owned (family-owned) offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Dallas and Denton counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, our clients also drive to us from Dallas, Plano, Richardson, Denton, Austin, Abilene and many other cities throughout Texas. Thank you for considering us to be your Authorized Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, BMW, VW and/or Porsche Dealer!

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth is closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.